Spring, these days

P1030518

I’m feeling a bit overwhelmed this week – a lot of time spent with new people and old friends. I’ve enjoyed it all but there’s not much space for my own thoughts. School is quickly drawing to a close and all the decisions I’ve put off making are coming to the forefront. But this has been a week to remember that this city is full of all kinds of opportunities and I’m so happy to be able to spend time with people living very different dreams out in it. Perhaps I won’t leave quite yet…

I love these purple parrot tulips more than any other flower I’ve encountered. Could they BE more perfect? No. The answer is no.

 

IMG_2779

IMG_2696

IMG_2724

P1030527

P1030517

Comments Off on Spring, these days

Filed under Amy, Flowers

Comments are closed.