Weekly Links

Earl Grey infused whipping cream – intrigued Jeanie??

I get bored with the flowers used in interior design shoots. I mean if you’re going to put flowers on the counter where there is obviously NEVER flowers, couldn’t you at least do something interesting instead of calla lilies or white tulips? I like the use of flowers in these photos by Michael Penney though. A little more thought. A little more variety.

Incredible roof garden

Sweetest spring backyard bouquet

A saag paneer recipe for Sam

A l’Etoile d’Or! Need to go next time I’m in Paris.

Large poster prints of black and white photos of Cali. Obviously I want the weirdest botanical one.

Crazy productive cucumber plant. This is what I’m growing in my dream greenhouse.

Ranunculus galore!

Comments Off on Weekly Links

Filed under Amy, Links

Comments are closed.