Weekly Links

My amaryllis bloomed! This was taken when there were only two flowers open but now there are four hot pink beauties fighting it out with the most leaves I’ve ever seen on an amaryllis. I don’t have much else to report… we’re going to try a new ramen place tonight.

Life seems to be going by too quickly these days and I just want to chill in the sunshine like the entire campus was doing today. Alas, NY and law school aren’t too into those things. I really just want a Sunday afternoon in Red Hook with a late brunch and a visit to the garden centers and no real reason for being there at all. I’d also take croissants in Washington Square.

Bon Iver – I just love them so much. So much.

Saw a few beach wedding pictures on a blog, without a location attached but I knew exactly where they were and was immediately homesick. Here’s the full wedding.

Saipua’s take on spring is too much for me to handle. I want paintings of her flowers all over my apartment.

I love sophisticated pops of color in decor

Chocolate ice cream without an ice cream maker

Want this bouquet so bad. Click through to the main blog for more posts from this amazing fall wedding! The cake is lovely as well.

Mom, you’ll appreciate this article about Highclere and the Countess of Carnarvon

Comments Off on Weekly Links

Filed under Amy, Flowers, Links

Comments are closed.